Tags

, ,

Dear friends and movie fans,

First of all, I wish you a wonderful new year, full of joyful moments!

Secondly, I want to thank everyone for visiting my blog. I would like to update it more often and I will do my best to continue the good work this year, too.

Thirdly, I want to propose anyone who is interested in trading with me movie memorabilia/classic film items (magazines, books, postcards, movie stills etc.) to contact me at conradveidtforever@yahoo.com.

I am very interested to trade for any of the followings:

-Dark Journey (1937)

-Conrad Veidt

-Vivien Leigh

-Gone With the Wind (1939)

-Romy Schneider and Karlheinz Boehm (together in “Sissi” and “Kitty und die grosse Welt”)

-Princess Grace of Monaco

-Madame X (1966)

-Lana Turner

-Deborah Kerr and Yul Brynner (together in “The Journey” and “The King and I”)

I have my own collection of original movie items, with various actors (others than the names listed). So, whoever is interested, please contact me and we will discuss the details.

 

Yours sincerely,

MONIQUE CLASSIQUE

