Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Over 3 million views on my channel, opened on October 20, 2007! Many people were inspired by my creations and some of them tried to emulate my style of editing. I didn’t mind, but some people tried to steal my own works and pretend they were theirs. It was the case of the clip with Vivien Leigh and Hedy Lamarr, on which I put a lot of effort, because I also made the photo montages. The person immediately deleted the stolen clip after I contacted her, but I was quite upset. After that, I put watermarks on most of my creations.

There are around 2,000 subscribers and I want to thank everyone for watching my work on YouTube.

Here are a few more numbers:

The most viewed and appreciated clip (over 400,000 views and over 1,260 Likes)

The most talked-about clip (over 400 comments)

The clip with the largest number of appreciations consisting only of Likes (219)

